Feeding the White Lions

Mizzstry

Hi Guys,

Firstly, a quick apology for an absence of blogs for the past two weeks, I was extremely busy completing coursework and didn’t have much time to do anything fun to write about or even have the time to write. However, I have a picture-packed post for you this week from my trip to Paradise Wildlife Park on Friday where I fed the white lions. This was my birthday present from my friend.

Starting off I am just going to put in all the pictures from the rest of the day and then I will discuss my day and the experience of feeding the lions. This isn’t all of the animals but it is a large variety of them. I hope you enjoy the slideshow of pictures!

Friday 12th March 2016 is one of the greatest days of my life so far. Big cats are my favourite animals and…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

